NAIFA-VA Board & Staff 2020

President
Christine E. Miller, LUTCF
Northwestern Mutual
420 Neff Ave. Ste. 230 
Harrisonburg, Va.  22801
540-476-1535
Email:  Christine.e.miller@nm.com

President-Elect
Susan M. Campbell
Disability Insurance Quotes
1901 Research Blvd. Ste. 400
Rockville, MD.  20850  
301-917-2304
Email: scampbell@disabilityquotes.co
 
Vice President
Scott E. Pettyjohn, LUTCF
McAvinney & Associates
2300 Fall Hill Ave.  Ste. 414
Fredericksburg, Va.  22401
540-373-0084
Email: scott@mcavinney.com
 
Secretary-Treasurer
Timothy D. Westerman, LUTCF
State Farm Insurance
401 Peaceful Rd.
Chesapeake, Va.  23322
757-377-7503
Email: timothydwesterman@gmail.co

National Committeeperson
John D. Duni, CLU, ChFC
Virginia Asset Management
130 Wylderose Drive
Midlothian, Va.  23113
804-330-0711
Email: john.duni@vamllc.com

Immediate Past President
Betsy O'Reilly Pate
MassMutual
1340 Central Park Blvd. #202
Fredericksburg, Va. 22401
540-785-1786
Email: betsy.pate161@gmail.com
Director
Rose L. Goheen, CLU 
State Farm Insurance 
1112 Laskin Road
Virginia Beach, Va. 23451
757-428-8002
Email: rose.goheen.bvwr@statefarm.com

Director
John Norce
Medicare Portal
1934 Old Gallows Rd. #350
Vienna, Va.  22182
703-214-4600
Email: john@medicareportal.org
 
Director
Paul A. Scott, LUTCF
Scott Insurance & Financial Services
2115 Lafayette Blvd.
Fredericksburg, Va.  22401
 
Director
Jennifer Berner 
MassMutual
1340 Central Park Blvd. Ste. 202
Fredericksburg, Va.  22401
(540) 785-1786
 
Director
Charles A. Webb
Innovative Insurance Group
2670 Electric Rd.
Roanoke, VA  24018
540-344-0803



 


Executive Director 
Marie T. Mercer, LUTCF
NAIFA-Virginia
3108 N. Parham Rd, Ste. 100-A
Henrico, VA 23294-4415
Ph: 804-747-6020 ext. 101
Fax: 804-965-0823
marie@naifa-virginia.org

Administrative Assistant
Victoria H. Mercer
NAIFA-Virginia
3108 N Parham Rd, Ste.100-A
Henrico, VA 23294-4415
Ph: 804-747-6020 ext. 111
Fax: 804-965-0823
tori@naifa-virginia.org