Welcome‎ > ‎

2016-17 State Committee Chairs

APIC-Federal & State 
James R. Denny, III, CLU, ChFC
AXA Advisors
8707 Standish Lane 
Richmond, Va.  23229
804-288-1100

Building

John D. Duni, CLU, ChFC

Financial Services of VA, LLC

6641 West Broad St, Suite 404

Richmond, VA 23230

804-272-1400

Fax: 804-320-3413

Email: jduni@fsvllc.com


Convention Committee

Paul A. Scott, LUTCF

Christy Miller

Paige Quilter

Betsy Pate

Jay Denny

Jim Bertine, FIC, LUTCF, CLTC


Hall of Fame

Chair:  Bill Whitmore, Jr., LUTCF, FSS

Co-Chair:  Brian P. Winfield, CLU

 

HEALTH

Charles Webb

Innovative Insurance Group
2670 Electric Road
Roanoke, Va.  24018
(540) 344-0803
EMAIL:  cwebb@thinkinnovative.net

IFAPAC

Harold T. Morris, Sr., LUTCF

Morris Insurance Agency

438 Mechunk Creek Drive 

Troy, Va.  22974

434-295-2301

Email: haroldmorris@embarqmail.com 


Government Relations

Steven J. Holt

AXA Advisors, LLC

1 S. Jefferson St. Ste. 850 

Roanoke, Va.  24011 

540-983-7138

Email:steven.holt@AXA-Advisors.com

 

LILI Moderator 2013-15

Paul A. Scott, LUTCF

Scott Insurance and Financial Services

2115 Lafayette Blvd.

Fredericksburg, Va.  22401

540-891-9331

Email: Pscottsis@aol.com


Leadership Development / LILI

Susan Campbell

Guardian

1901 Research Blvd.

Rockville, MD  20850

240-683-9700 ext. 304

Email: scampbell@disabilityquotes.com 


 

LUTC / Professional Development

Don Meincke, LUTCF

Donegal Insurance Group

801 Virginia Village Drive

Glen Allen, Va.  23059

804-266-7012

Email: donaldmeincke@donegalgroup.com


Membership

Betsy Pate

Metlife
150 Riverside Parkway #207
Fredericksburg, Va.  22406
540-785-1786
E-Mail: boreilly@metlife.com

 

Nominations & Elections

Thomas J. Raddatz
New York Life
999 Waterside Drive, Ste. 1500
Norfolk, Va.  23510
757-628-1876

Email: traddatz@ft.newyorklife.com


Personnel Committee

Steven J. Holt
AXA-Advisors, LLC
10 S. Jefferson St., Ste 850
Roanoke, Va.  24011
540-983-7138
 

Resolutions and By-Laws

William T. Free, Jr. CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

MSFS

Northwestern Mutual

10306 Eaton Place

Suite 420

Fairfax, Va. 22030

703-539-6828

Email: william.free@nm.com


VA CE Board Liaison

Brian P. Winfield, CLU 

Winfield & Associates

397 Little Neck Road

3300 Building, #222

Virginia Beach, Va.  23452-5764

757-340-6536

Email:bpwinfield@winfieldins.com

 
YAT Chair
Michael Andrews
Financial Services of VA, LLC
6641 W. Broad Street, Ste. 404
Richmond, Va.  23230
804-622-0566
Email: mandrews@fsvllc.com

LOBBYIST
Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr. MAM
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, Va.  23294
804-747-9300
Email:  rbradshaw@iiav.com